Workshops

Karen Rome works at the Centre as a therapist as well as running regular Workshops – current Workshops for 2021

Reiki 1

♥ Sat 1st May     ♥ Sat 12th June      ♥ Sat 31st July

Reiki 2

♥ Sat 26th June      ♥ Sat 24th July      ♥ Sat 21st Aug

Reiki Master /Teacher Weekend Intensive

♥ Sat 15th May & Sun 16th May    ♥ Sat 10th July & Sun 11th July

Reiki workshops consist of a combination of home study using a manual, books, CD’s and a DVD element as well as a practical workshop day – more information plus the fee for each workshop can be found on her website HERE

Birth Preparation & Hypnobirthing Workshop

Weekend

♥ Sat 5th June & Sun 6th June

Weekend

Sat 7th Aug & Sun 8th Aug

Aberdeen School of Shiatsu

www.aberdeenshiatsu.co.uk

we offer professional Shiatsu Training and Courses and have done so since the early 1990’s. Please go to our website for dates and info.

rosemountcentre.com/shiatsu-workshop-reviews