A Variety of Reiki Workshops

Karen Rome works at the Centre as a therapist as well as running regular Workshops – current Workshops for 2022 – Workshops are small with the maximum numbers being 6.

Contact her directly to discuss and book your Workshop – 07733 113138 romekaren931@gmail.com

Reiki Workshops – Info & Fees | Relaxation and Creation

REIKI WORKSHOP DATES FOR 2024Option of Saturdays & Sundays

Reiki 1 – info HERE

  • Sunday 28th January
  • Saturday 23rd March
  • Sunday 5th May
  • Saturday 20th July
  • Sunday 22nd September
  • Saturday 16th November

Reiki 2 – info HERE

  • Sunday 21st January
  • Saturday 30th March
  • Sunday 12th May
  • Sunday 14th July
  • Sunday 29th September
  • Saturday 23rd Novmber

Reiki Master /Teacher Intensive – info HERE

  • Saturday 4th & Sunday 5th May
  • Sunday 18th & Sunday 25th August
  • Saturday 1st & Saturday 8th December

She also offers other Reiki Workshops to be added soon as online Workshops via her website. There is another Reiki Workshop offered here at the Centre  that is open to Reiki 2 or Master Students.

Advanced Reiki Techniques 2 day Intensive – info HERE

  • Saturday 13th & Saturday 20th April    
  • Sunday 1st & Sunday 8th August
  • Saturday 9th & Sunday 10th Novmber

Karuna Ki Practitioner  2 day Intensive (available to Reiki 2 upwards) – info HERE

  • Saturday 20th & Sunday 21st July
  • Saturday 19th & Sunday 20th October

Karuna Ki Master/Teacher – 3 day Intensive (available to Reiki Masters)- info HERE

  • July – 20th, 21st and 27th
  • October – 19th, 20th and 27th


Karuna Ki Practitioner Upgrade to Master/Teacher – 1 Day with Home StudyInfo HERE

  • July 27th – Saturday
  • Oct 27th – Sunday